Studio


Компания

We are a team of specialists in the field of web site creation and development, printed materials and multimedia presentations.

The main specialization of the Studio is the creation of Internet sites of different orientation and corporate identity. With each new stage of development of our company introduced new technologies, which allow you to perform work even more efficiently and quickly. We may not realize the site is all that we can do. We always offer to do what is really necessary.

We develop turnkey websites of high professional level. Content management, technical support. Free consultations, even if you do not become our client. Identity and any printing. Behind the Studio staff years of experience in web development, design and creation of multimedia presentations.

November 24, 2000 saw the light of the first website of the Studio, and since then we have been able to earn a reputation as a reliable business partner , which will be able to perform all the work in the shortest possible time. As for the cost of our services, they do not cost our customers too much, especially if you compare the price with the advantages that the customer ultimately receives.

The fact that our Studio is developing quite intensively, says the constant expansion of our customer base. We offer you to look into our portfolio. Moreover, many of the customers are our regular customers or come by recommendations those people who have already dealt with us. This indicates the quality of our services and that it is profitable to cooperate with us. The experience of the Studio will allow you to perform even the most complex orders with maximum efficiency. All the wishes of the customer will be taken into account.

Works in the portfolio: 123

 

The principle of our Studio & mdash; with a good heart to every customer!


We use

html5
css3
javascript
jquery
php
bootstrap
realtimeboard
evernote
sketch
photoshop
illustrator
sublimetext
google-drive
modx
joomla
opencart
bitrix
macos




Отзывы


You need a website?

Let's discuss it. Think over. And let's do it!

Take the first step

whatsapp icon  telegram ico  Viber ico

Студия


Компания

Мы команда специалистов в области создания и разработки веб сайтов, печатных материалов и мультимедиа презентаций.

Основной специализацией студии является создание интернет-сайтов разной направленности и фирменного стиля. С каждым новым этапом развития нашей компании внедряются новые технологии, которые позволяют выполнять работу еще более качественно, эффективно и оперативно. Мы никогда не предлагаем реализовать на сайте все, что мы умеем делать. Мы всегда предлагаем сделать то, что действительно необходимо.

Мы разрабатываем сайты «под ключ» высокого профессионального уровня. Контент-менеджмент, техническая поддержка. Бесплатные консультации, даже если вы не станете нашим клиентом. Айдентика и любая полиграфия. За плечами сотрудников студии -летний опыт в веб-разработке, дизайне и создания мультимедиа презентаций.

24 ноября 2000 увидел свет первый сайт студии, и с того времени мы смогли заработать себе репутацию надежного делового партнера, который сможет выполнить все работы в самые кратчайшие сроки. Что же касается стоимости наших услуг, то они не обходятся нашим клиентам слишком дорого, особенно если сопоставить цену с теми преимуществами, которые заказчик в конечном счете получает.

О том, что наша студия развивается достаточно интенсивно, говорит постоянное расширение нашей клиентской базы. Предлагаем заглянуть в наше портфолио. Притом многие из заказчиков являются нашими постоянными клиентами или же приходят по рекомендации тех людей, которые уже имели с нами дело. Это говорит о качестве предоставляемых нами услуг и о том, что с нами выгодно сотрудничать. Опыт работы студии позволит выполнить даже самые сложные заказы с максимальной эффективностью. Все пожелания заказчика при этом будут учтены.

Работ в портфолио: 123

 

Принцип нашей студии — с добрым сердцем к каждому клиенту!


Используем

html5
css3
javascript
jquery
php
bootstrap
realtimeboard
evernote
sketch
photoshop
illustrator
sublimetext
google-drive
modx
joomla
opencart
bitrix
macos



Отзывы


Вам нужен сайт?

Давайте обсудим его. Продумаем. И сделаем!

Сделать первый шаг

whatsapp icon  telegram ico  Viber ico